INTO Elektro AS
Sundsvegen 77
5450 Sunde
Man-Fre: 07:00 - 15:00
53 48 20 30

 

 

 

Tore Voster

Daglig leier

tore@intoelektro.no
  404 02 920

Elektroinstallatør

Kenneth Jensen

Elektro montør

kenneth@intoelektro.no
  476 24 125

Kjetil Haavik

Elektro montør

kjetil@intoelektro.no
  941 50 209

Jostein Yri

Elektro montør

jostein@intoelektro.no
  958 04 475

Stian Voster

Elektro montør og Tele Installatør

stian@intoelektro.no
  902 07 629

Unni Lisbeth Voster Solberg

Økonomi og Koordinator

unni@intoelektro.no
  922 71 065

Endre Teigen

Elektro Montør

  99640086

Eirik Eysturdal

Lærling

  97742754

Kristin Sletten

Lærling

  97481945