INTO Elektro AS
Sundsvegen 77
5450 Sunde
Man-Fre: 07:00 - 15:00
53 48 20 30

 

 

 

Tore Voster

Daglig leier

tore@intoelektro.no
  404 02 920

Elektroinstallatør

Kenneth Jensen

Prosjektleder

kenneth@intoelektro.no
  476 24 125

Endre Teigen

Elektro Montør

Endre@intoelektro.no
  99640086

Kjetil Haavik

Elektro montør

kjetil@intoelektro.no
  941 50 209

Benjamin Taranger

Elektromontør

Benjamin@intoelektro.no
  93630698

Stian Voster

Elektro montør og Tele Installatør

stian@intoelektro.no
  902 07 629

Unni Lisbeth Voster Solberg

Økonomi og Koordinator

unni@intoelektro.no
  40402916

Milos Andric

Elektromontør

  40402925

Eirik Eysturdal

Elektromontør

  97742754

Hilde Kristin Brunsvik

Lærling

Eirik Kjerpeseth Rusten

Lærling

  41766604

Jaran Eide

Lærling

  46678144